The Collection - Piano Music of Sonny Chua


This is the book that every piano teacher has been eagerly waiting for. Sonny Chua has gained a reputation for producing exciting and imaginitive repertoire for all ages and levels of playing. His music is loved by teachers, students and parents. The Collection includes: You Dirty Rat (from Gangster Suite), Angel (Intermezzo from Sonatina), No. 3 (from WaltzIt All About?), No. 12 (from Waltz It All About?), Hoonmobile (from Bog us Boogies), Headache Crawl (from Bogus Boogies), TV Zombie (from Bogus Boogies), T-Rex Hungry (from A Day In The Life Of A T-Rex), Jamaican Fumble (from Red Hot Rhapsodies) and Theme and 12 Deviations.

$29.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 386 Units in Stock

Composer Sonny Chua
Publisher Midnight Editions
Stock Code 0101340976
Supplier Item ID PWSC
ISBN13 936220000001
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Solos

Piano for Leisure / Certificate of Performance / Open Manual list

  • Theme and twelve deviations

Piano for Leisure / Grade 6 / Open Manual list

  • You dirty rat from A gangster suite (Piano music of Sonny Chua)