Composer's Choice - Eric Baumgartner

Composer's Choice - Eric Baumgartner

Take a Closer Look

Early to Mid-Intermediate Level


Eight great pieces by Eric Baumgartner! This collection includes six of Baumgartner's favorite pieces through the years, as well as two brand new solos composed especially for this series. Titles: Aretta's Rhumba • Beale Street Boogie • The Cuckoo • Goblin Dance • Jackrabbit Ramble • Journey's End • New Orleans Nocturne • Scherzando.

$23.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 8 Units in Stock

Publisher Willis Music
Stock Code 114465
Supplier Item ID 114465
ISBN10 00005800
ISBN13 9781480308633
UPC 884088872687
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Collections

Piano / Grade 1 / List A

  • Scherzando (Composer's Choice: Eric Baumgartner)