Dave Brubeck

Dave Brubeck

Take a Closer Look

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 42


23 standards as played by Brubeck in accessible arrangements to make anyone sound like a jazz expert. Includes: Blue Rondo a La Turk • The Duke • I Feel Pretty • In Your Own Sweet Way • It's a Raggy Waltz • The Most Beautiful Girl in the World • Pennies from Heaven • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town • Some Day My Prince Will Come • Somewhere • Take Five • Thank You (Dziekuje) • What Is This Thing Called Love? • When You Wish upon a Star • and more.

$35.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 3 Units in Stock

Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Jazz Piano Solos Series
Stock Code 154634
Supplier Item ID 154634
ISBN10 1495053822
ISBN13 9781495053825
UPC 888680102005
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Collections

Piano for Leisure / Certificate of Performance / Open Manual list

  • Blue rondo a la turk