Take a Closer Look

Easy Piano Vocal Selections


9 selections from the critically acclaimed musical about Alexander Hamilton which debuted on Broadway in August 2015 to unprecedented advanced box office sales. This collection features easy piano arrangements of the music penned by Lin-Manuel Miranda, including: Alexander Hamilton • Burn • Dear Theodosia • Helpless • My Shot • The Schuyler Sisters • That Would Be Enough • Wait for It • You'll Be Back.

$41.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 72 Units in Stock

Publisher Hal Leonard
Stock Code 174306
Supplier Item ID 174306
ISBN10 1495069885
ISBN13 9781495069888
UPC 888680630607
Format Easy Piano & Vocal
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano, Vocal
Category Songbooks
Subcategory 1 Stage & Screen
Genre Broadway