Bebop Piano Legends

Bebop Piano Legends

Take a Closer Look

Artist Transciptions for Piano


16 note-for-note jazz piano transcriptions as played by classic jazz artists, including Sonny Clark (“All of You”), McCoy Tyner (“Autumn Leaves”), Red Garland (“A Foggy Day – In London Town”), Jaki Byard (“Lullaby of Birdland”), Thelonious Monk (“Sweet and Lovely”), Bud Powell (“Un Poco Loco”), Wynton Kelly (“Whisper Not”), Hank Jones (“We're All Together”), and more.

$36.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 29 Units in Stock

Artist Various
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Artist Transcriptions
Stock Code 192307
Supplier Item ID 192307
ISBN10 1495071782
ISBN13 9781495071782
UPC 888680635398
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Collections
Genre Jazz