Steve Vai - Modern Primitive

Steve Vai - Modern Primitive

Take a Closer Look


Exact note-for-note transcriptions of Steve's playing on 13 tracks from this 2016 release. Based on song sketches and works-in-progress penned and recorded by Vai following the release of Flex-Able in January 1984, the music on Modern Primitive has been completed by Steve for release as a full album bonus disc in the Passion and Warfare 25th Anniversary Edition. 13 tracks, including: And We Are One • Dark Matter • Lights Are On • Mighty Messengers • Never Forever • No Pockets • Pink and Blows Over: Part I • Upanishads • and more.

$55.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 7 Units in Stock

Artist Steve Vai
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Guitar Recorded Version
Stock Code 197570
Supplier Item ID 197570
ISBN10 1495075478
ISBN13 9781495075476
UPC 888680646127
Format Standard Notation & TAB
Medium Softcover
Instrument Guitar
Category Songbooks
Subcategory 1 Artist Folios