Thelonious Monk

Thelonious Monk

Take a Closer Look

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 49


14 of Monk's musical classics are presented in piano solo format with chord symbols. Includes: Ba-Lue Bolivar Ba-Lues-Are (Bolivar Blues) • Boo Boo's Birthday • Brilliant Corners • Criss Cross • Hackensack • Nutty • Off Minor • Pannonica • Reflections • 'Round Midnight • Ruby, My Dear • San Francisco Holiday (Worry Later) • Thelonious • Well You Needn't (It's over Now).

$31.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 11 Units in Stock

Artist Thelonious Monk
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Jazz Piano Solos Series
Stock Code 232767
Supplier Item ID 232767
ISBN10 1495092992
ISBN13 9781495092992
UPC 888680678715
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Collections
Genre Jazz