Chris Tomlin Collection - 2nd Edition

Chris Tomlin Collection - 2nd Edition

Take a Closer Look


15 worship favorites from Tomlin for beginning guitarists in arrangements with notes and tablature. Includes: Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) • At the Cross (Love Ran Red) • Forever • Good Good Father • Holy Is the Lord • Home • How Great Is Our God • I Will Follow • I Will Rise • Jesus • Jesus Messiah • Our God • We Fall Down • Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies) • The Wonderful Cross.

$27.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 0 Units in Stock
Usually ships in: 3-4 weeks
To ensure supply, please place a backorder

Artist Chris Tomlin
Publisher Hal Leonard
Stock Code 232849
Supplier Item ID 232849
ISBN10 1495093174
ISBN13 9781495093173
UPC 888680679309
Format Easy Guitar with Notes & TAB
Medium Softcover
Instrument Guitar, Vocal
Category Songbooks
Subcategory 1 Artist Folios
Genre Christian