Bouquet of Color

Bouquet of Color

Take a Closer Look

10 Original Piano Pieces Inspired by Flowers


A collection of expressive pieces for advancing pianists, young and old. Each piece is carefully crafted to enable students to discover their individual lyricism. Ikeda includes notes about each flower and what they mean to her. Features 9 solos and a duet. Titles: Through a Flower Field • Four-Leaf Clover • Lily of the Valley • Snowdrops • Freesias • Irises • Sunflowers • Asters • Labyrinth of Blue Roses • Bouquet (a duet).

$23.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 1 Units in Stock

Composer Naoko Ikeda
Publisher Willis Music
Stock Code 274263
Supplier Item ID 274263
ISBN10 1540025608
ISBN13 9781540025609
UPC 888680739881
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Solos