Step by Step Christmas Songbook - Book 1

Step by Step Christmas Songbook - Book 1

Take a Closer Look

10 Piano Solos with Optional Accompaniments


10 super simple Christmas tunes arranged by Glenda Austin. Correlates perfectly with Step by Step Book 1. Plus, the collection includes three original solos! Titles: Bells Are Ringing • Good King Wenceslas • I Saw Three Ships • Jingle Bells • Jolly Old St. Nicholas • O Come, Little Children • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel • One Shining Star • Snowing, Snowing! • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks.

Includes online orchestrations.

$19.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 38 Units in Stock

Composer Various
Arranger Glenda Austin
Publisher Willis Music
Stock Code 278591
Supplier Item ID 278591
ISBN10 1540030105
ISBN13 9781540030108
UPC 888680753801
Medium Sftcvr/Online Audio
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Collections
Genre Christmas