Pentatonix - PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1

Pentatonix - PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1

Take a Closer Look


This sixth studio release from a cappella masters Pentatonix is their first to include new bass vocalist Matt Sallee. Our songbook features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements for all 11 of the pop/R&B classic songs on the album: Attention • Finesse • New Rules x Are You That Somebody • Havana • Perfect • Feel It Still • Despacito x Shape of You • Issues • Praying • Sorry Not Sorry.

$33.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 15 Units in Stock

Artist Pentatonix
Composer Various
Publisher Hal Leonard
Stock Code 278900
Supplier Item ID 278900
ISBN10 1540030652
ISBN13 9781540030658
UPC 888680755263
Format Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano, Guitar, Vocal
Category Songbooks
Subcategory 1 Artist Folios