Composer's Choice - Naoko Ikeda

Composer's Choice - Naoko Ikeda

Take a Closer Look

A Special Selection of 8 Original Piano Solos


Eight great pieces by Naoko Ikeda complete with performance notes! This collection includes six of Ikeda's favorite pieces as well as two brand-new solos composed especially for the series. Titles: Arigato • The Glacial Mermaid • Land of the Midnight Sun • Sakura • Scarlet Hearts (solo version) • Shooting Stars in Summer • Soft Rain (Azisai) • ...You.

$18.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 3 Units in Stock

Publisher Willis Music
Series Composer's Choice
Stock Code 288891
Supplier Item ID 288891
ISBN10 154004582X
ISBN13 9781540045829
UPC 888680914318
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Solos