Duke Ellington

Duke Ellington

Take a Closer Look

16 Jazz Classics


Phillip Keveren brings his masterful touch to 16 classics from the Duke for easy piano, including: Caravan • Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me • Don't Get Around Much Anymore • In a Sentimental Mood • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) • Mood Indigo • Satin Doll • Take the “A” Train • and more.

$31.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 36 Units in Stock

Publisher Hal Leonard
Series The Phillip Keveren Series Easy Piano
Stock Code 289547
Supplier Item ID 289547
ISBN10 1540046699
ISBN13 9781540046697
UPC 888680916244
Format Easy Piano
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Collections