Contemporary Standards

Contemporary Standards

Take a Closer Look

10 Refreshing Settings


10 fresh new arrangments by popular composer, pianist and arranger Marianne Kim for piano solo: Bless the Broken Road (Rascal Flatts) • Don't Know Why (Norah Jones) • Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen) • Just the Way You Are (Billy Joel) • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from 'Titanic') (Celine Dion) • The Sound of Silence (Simon & Garfunkel) • Thinking Out Loud (Ed Sheeran) • What a Wonderful World (Louis Armstrong) • Yesterday (The Beatles) • You Raise Me Up (Josh Groban).

$31.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 33 Units in Stock

Artist Various
Arranger Marianne Kim
Publisher Hal Leonard
Stock Code 298248
Supplier Item ID 298248
ISBN10 1540057976
ISBN13 9781540057976
UPC 888680951504
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Collections