Take a Closer Look

Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack


This folio features eight songs from the Abominable soundtrack including Beba Rexha's “Beautiful Life” and Coldplay's “Fix You” as well as tracks from Rupert Gregson Williams' score. Complete song list includes: Beautiful Life • Dreams • Finally Home (Everest) • Fix You • Girl's Gotta • Leshan Buddha • Starry Night Becomes a Wipe Out • Yi and Everest Duet.

$41.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 7 Units in Stock

Artist Various
Publisher Hal Leonard
Stock Code 326930
Supplier Item ID 326930
ISBN10 1540080935
ISBN13 9781540080936
UPC 888680988586
Format Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano, Guitar, Vocal
Category Songbooks
Subcategory 1 Stage & Screen
Genre Movies, TV, Games