Take a Closer Look

10 Introspective Pieces for Piano Solo


The Japanese word “aya” translates into shimmering colors, evoking beatiful shades and hues. This collection features 10 piano solos inspired by “aya,” as well as the composer's love of nature and Japanese traditions. Titles: Cho (The Butterfly) • Elegy • Fujin (Soul of the Wind) • Romance No. 1 (Moon) • Romance No. 2 (Ocean) • Romance No. 3 (Earth) • Umi (The Sea) • Vega • The White Phoenix (Homage to Ito Jakuchu) • Yujo (Friendship).

$27.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 29 Units in Stock

Publisher Willis Music
Stock Code 396983
Supplier Item ID 396983
ISBN10 1705158218
ISBN13 9781705158210
UPC 196288034049
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Collections