Suite from The Planets


The powerful and evocative music of Gustav Holst remains as relevant today as ever before. From <i>The Planets,</i> here is a concise suite of the movements <i>Mars, Venus</i> and <i>Jupiter</i>.

$156.00 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 1 Units in Stock

Composer Gustav Holst
Arranger Johnnie Vinson
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series FlexBand
Stock Code 4005567
Supplier Item ID 4005567
ISBN10 154003013X
ISBN13 9781540030139
UPC 888680753993
Medium Score/Parts
Category Ensemble
Subcategory 1 Flex Ensemble
Subcategory 2 Ensembles