Jazz Combo Pak #51 (Lennon & McCartney)

Jazz Combo Pak #51 (Lennon & McCartney)

Take a Closer Look


Includes: The Fool on the Hill, In My Life, Lady Madonna, With a Little Help From My Friends

$95.00 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 3 Units in Stock

Artist The Beatles
Composer Dave Brubeck
Arranger Mark Taylor, John Wasson
Publisher Hal Leonard
Series Jazz Combo
Stock Code 7013480
Supplier Item ID 7013480
ISBN10 0004128492
UPC 888680966126
Medium Score/Parts
Category Ensemble
Subcategory 1 Jazz Ensemble
Subcategory 2 Jazz Combo