If It Ain't Baroque...


This exceptional arrangement may well be the first of its kind to capture the spirit of the Baroque period using just six notes! Beginning and ending with Handel's <em>Hallelujah Chorus</em>, this work also presents Vivaldi's <em>Spring</em>, Clarke's <em>Prince of Denmark's March</em>, and J.S. Bach's <em>Musette</em>. A rare, unsurpassed find in bringing music history to life! (1:30)

$96.00 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 3 Units in Stock

Arranger Timothy Loest
Publisher FJH Music Company
Series FJH Starter Series
Stock Code B1731
Supplier Item ID B1731
ISBN10 00028604
ISBN13 241444386422
Medium Score/Parts
Category Ensemble
Subcategory 1 Concert Band