Metamorphic Dances


This short, four-movement work is based on traditional dances that have each gone through some type of transformation to bring them roaring into the 21st century. Playable individually or all together, movements include the fun Polka, playful Waltz, passionate Tango, and the whimsical, yet extremely energetic Cakewalk. (8:00)

$360.00 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 2 Units in Stock

Composer Brian Balmages
Publisher FJH Music Company
Series FJH Symphonic Band
Stock Code B1757
Supplier Item ID B1757
ISBN10 00037021
UPC 241444395882
Medium Score/Parts
Category Ensemble
Subcategory 1 Concert Band