Masters of the Symphony

featuring the music of Dvorak, Beethoven, and Saint-Saens


Familiar melodies from three famous symphonies are carefully transcribed for developing players in this authentic, yet highly playable arrangement. Included is Dvorak's Symphony No. 9, Beethoven's Symphony No. 7, and Saint Saens' Symphony No.3. Teaching opportunities abound with this exquisite collection of masterpieces. (2:30)

$120.00 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 1 Units in Stock

Arranger Mekel Rogers
Publisher FJH Music Company
Series FJH Developing Band
Stock Code B1773
Supplier Item ID B1773
ISBN10 00037024
UPC 241444400654
Medium Score/Parts
Category Ensemble
Subcategory 1 Concert Band