Peer Gynt Suite No. 1 Op. 46

Arranged for Piano by the Composer


Edvard Grieg's Peer Gynt Suite No. 1 Op. 46 for Piano. Peters Edition. Contents: Morning Mood (Morgenstemning) The Death of Ase (Ases dod) Anitra's Dance (Anitras dans) In the Hall of the Mountain King (I Dovregubbens hall).

$31.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 7 Units in Stock

Composer Edvard Grieg
Editor Edvard Grieg Committee
Publisher Edition Peters
Stock Code EP11078
Supplier Item ID EP11078
ISBN10 9790014107567
ISBN13 9790014107567
UPC 0101127401
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Solos