Cinderella: 13 Pieces for Piano Op. 95, Op. 97


This edition contains 13 Pieces for Piano from Prokofiev's ballet, Cinderella. The arrangements are by the composer himself, originally published as Three Pieces Op. 95 and Ten Pieces Op. 97.

$26.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 0 Units in Stock
Usually ships in: 4-6 weeks
To ensure supply, please place a backorder

Composer Sergei Prokofieff
Publisher Edition Peters
Stock Code EP20005
Supplier Item ID EP20005
ISBN13 9790577024264
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Solos