Piano Concerto No. 1 in Bb minor Op. 23

Abridged and Arranged for Piano Solo


Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto No. 1 in Bb minor Op.23 abridged and simplified edition for Solo Piano by Noel Fisher. Published by Edition Peters.

$26.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 8 Units in Stock

Composer Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Arranger Noel Fisher
Publisher Edition Peters
Stock Code EP3775A
Supplier Item ID EP3775A
ISBN10 00019207
ISBN13 9790577084282
UPC 0101180801
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Solos