Music for Children: 12 Easy Pieces Op. 65


Prokofiev's Music for Children: 12 Easy Pieces Op. 65 feature pictures set to music about time (The Morning, The Evening) and landscape (Rain and Rainbow, Round Dance of Crickets, Crescent Moon Hovers over the Meadow), children's scenes (Little Fairy Tale, Remorse, Children's Game) and dance movements (Tarantella, Waltz, March).

$22.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 0 Units in Stock
Usually ships in: 4-6 weeks
To ensure supply, please place a backorder

Composer Sergei Prokofieff
Publisher Edition Peters
Stock Code EP4720
Supplier Item ID EP4720
ISBN13 9790577024271
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Solos