Romeo and Juliet: Ten Piano Pieces Op. 75


Prokofiev's Romeo and Juliet is his longest and most important ballet, here arranged by the composer into Ten Piano Pieces Op. 75 - a ten movement suite for piano solo. This collection includes the well-known 'Dance of the Knights'.

$26.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 0 Units in Stock
Usually ships in: 4-6 weeks
To ensure supply, please place a backorder

Composer Sergei Prokofieff
Publisher Edition Peters
Stock Code EP4790
Supplier Item ID EP4790
ISBN10 00051650
ISBN13 9790577024288
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Solos