Concerto No. 21 in C major K 467 (2nd Movement: Andante)

Theme from 'Elvira Madigan' for Piano Solo


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major K467 (2nd Movement: Andante) - Famous as the theme from the 1967 Swedish film "Elvira Madigan". Unabridged arrangement by Ian Flint for Solo Piano. Published by Edition Peters.

$21.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 10 Units in Stock

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger Ian Flint
Publisher Edition Peters
Stock Code EP7704
Supplier Item ID EP7704
ISBN10 00019215
ISBN13 9790577084640
UPC 0101358902
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Solos