The Piano Player - Classical Chillout


The Piano Player: Classical Chillout presents a curated selection of beautiful classical pieces to bring calm and relaxation. Transcribed for intermediate solo piano, this collection includes modern works such as I Giorni (Einaudi), Island II (Olivia Belli), At Dawn (Hania Rani) and River Flows in You (Yiruma), alongside classics Gnossienne No. 3 (Erik Satie), Prelude in C major (J.S. Bach) and many more. The atmospheric cover features Edward Bawden's colour linocut 'Town Hall Yard' (1956), and a double-side colour print provides the full artwork as a beautiful collectible.

The Piano Player series includes several wonderful collections of some of the greatest classical music ever written, specially arranged for the intermediate pianist, each with its own collectible pull-out poster of the stunning Edward Bawden cover artwork.

$28.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 0 Units in Stock
Usually ships in: 4-6 weeks
To ensure supply, please place a backorder

Composer Various
Publisher Faber Music
Series The Piano Player
Stock Code F0571542034
Supplier Item ID 0571542034
ISBN13 9780571542031
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Collections