Leonard Bernstein - Music for Piano

Leonard Bernstein - Music for Piano

Take a Closer Look


First-time collection of Leonard Bernstein's works for solo piano, including four previously unpublished pieces. Includes a composer biography and notes on the music. Contents: Four Anniversaries • Five Anniversaries • Seven Anniversaries • Thirteen Anniversaries • Four Sabras (previously unpublished) • Music for the Dance No. II (previously unpublished) • Non troppo presto (previously unpublished) • Sonata • Touches • Bridal Suite – for one piano, two players (previously unpublished).

$36.95 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 7 Units in Stock

Composer Leonard Bernstein
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Stock Code M051246410
Supplier Item ID 48020775
ISBN10 1423475143
ISBN13 9781423475149
UPC 884088472795
Format Piano Solo
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano
Category Piano & Keyboard
Subcategory 1 Repertoire
Subcategory 2 Collections