Mother Goose Suite


For the more advanced, yet young at heart musicians, Mother Goose Suite brings five French children's tales to life in this 20th century masterpiece. Ravel's signature sophisticated lushness combined with simple elegance is found in this abridged arrangement. The scenes described are: Pavanne of the Sleeping Beauty, Tom Thumb, Empress of the Pagodas, The Conversation of Beauty and the Beast, and The Enchanted Garden. An incredible centerpiece for your next concert. (9:00)

$156.00 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 8 Units in Stock

Composer Maurice Ravel
Arranger Carrie Lane Gruselle
Publisher FJH Music Company
Series FJH String Orchestra
Stock Code ST6440
Supplier Item ID ST6440
ISBN10 00028615
ISBN13 241444384510
Medium Score/Parts
Category Ensemble
Subcategory 1 String Orchestra