Sinfonia in D Minor First Movement

(Opus 10, No. 5 / Cannabich 50)


Cannabich was a contemporary of Mozart and Director of the famed Mannheim Court Orchestra, reputed at the time to be the best and most famous orchestra in all of Europe. The first movement of this particular symphony is filled with great drama and wonderful music. This arrangement is incredibly fun to play, exciting to hear, and full of teachable moments. (4:30)

View Score

$156.00 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 4 Units in Stock

Composer Christian Cannabich
Arranger Robert D. McCashin
Publisher FJH Music Company
Series FJH String Orchestra
Stock Code ST6468
Supplier Item ID ST6468
ISBN10 00033450
UPC 241444397794
Medium Score/Parts
Category Ensemble
Subcategory 1 String Orchestra