Larghetto and Allegro from Sonata No. 4


This outstanding pair of contrasting movements moves from a plaintive and pleading Larghetto to an Allegro with all the cheer and sparkle one can imagine. An exceptional opportunity to work on the music of Handel while providing a wealth of opportunities for musical development! (5:15)

$156.00 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 3 Units in Stock

Composer George Frideric Handel
Arranger Robert D. McCashin
Publisher FJH Music Company
Series FJH String Orchestra
Stock Code ST6491
Supplier Item ID ST6491
ISBN10 00042048
UPC 241444412152
Medium Score/Parts
Category Ensemble
Subcategory 1 String Orchestra