Symphony No. 1 First Movement


Following the slow introduction, Beethoven's first symphony breaks into a lively and energetic Allegro, carrying listeners through a whirlwind of harmonies and keys. This arrangement authentically captures the lyricism and raw power of a masterpiece written by a young 29-year-old Beethoven. (4:00)

$156.00 AU RRP inc GST

Availability: 2 Units in Stock

Composer Ludwig van Beethoven
Arranger Robert D. McCashin
Publisher FJH Music Company
Series FJH String Orchestra
Stock Code ST6492
Supplier Item ID ST6492
ISBN10 00042049
UPC 241444412220
Medium Score/Parts
Category Ensemble
Subcategory 1 String Orchestra